I say … and you think … ?

  1. Coverage :: Major medical [Hey, it’s the end of the year, open enrollment is on my mind.]
  2. Cynical :: Normal [See below. But then, I’m so cynical I don’t trust this test.]
  3. Gust :: of wind
  4. Improvised :: MacGyver
  5. V :: is for Victory
  6. Guests :: for dinner
  7. Brutal :: Afghan summers [Seems like that’s all we were hearing immediately after the 9-11 attacks; How impossible it was going to be to conduct any kind of warfare there due to the "Brutal Afghan summers." I suppose if you work for the BBC and you’re accustomed to what they call summer in Britain, it might seem brutal in Afghanistan.]
  8. Grant :: Morrison [So I’m a comic book geek.]
  9. Pull :: Push [How does this frickin’ door work, anyway?]
  10. Streaming :: Media


You Are 56% Cynical


Yes, you are cynical, but more than anything, you’re a realist.

You see what’s screwed up in the world, but you also take time to remember what’s right.

How Cynical Are You?
